Monthly Events

Click on our PTSO link listed below for schedule and information:

​http://www.jfkptso.com/


Tuesday, September 11 -- Patriot Day Assembly - 9:15 am
Thursday, September 13 -- Kindergarten Screenings  - 9 am
           (All students who were not tested before Kindergarten)
Monday, September 17 -- Back to School Night - 6:15 pm
Tuesday, September 18-21 -- PTSO Book Fair
Wednesday, September 19 -- Yom Kippur - Schools closed
Friday, September 21 -- Bus Evacuation Drills - Beginning 9 am - All Students
                                   (rain date September 28)
Friday, September 21 -- Kennedy Rocks Dance - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, September 27 -- PTSO Meeting - 7 pm (Library)

Monday, October 1-5 -- Week of Respect
Monday, October 8 -- Professional Day - No school for students
Tuesday, October 9 -- Picture Day
Friday, October 19 -- Elks Dictionary Program (Grade 3 only)
Friday, October 26 -- PTSO Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, October 31 -- Halloween Parade and Parties - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, November 7 -- Veterans Day Program - (Time: TBD)
Tuesday, November 13 -- Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, November 14 -- Parent/Teacher Conferences





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.